artists and institutes

Artists

Vishwa Mohan Bhatt – Creator of Mohan Veena - www.vishwamohanbhatt.com

Gerald Wirth – Artistic Director, Composer – www.wirth-music.org

Christian Schulz – Composer, Conductor, Cello Virtuoso – www.maestroschulz.com

Shujaat Hussain Khan – Sitar Maestro, Sufi Vocalist – www.shujaatkhan.com

Yoann Freget – Gospel Singer - www.myspace.com/yoannfreget

Ronu Majumdar – Bamboo Flute Maestro – www.ronumajumdar.com

Partho Sarothy – Sarod Maestro – www.parthosarodi.in

Shubhen Chatterjee – Tabla Maestro – www.subhenchatterjee.net

Alokesh Chandra – Sitar Artist – www.alankara.com

Partha Bose – Sitar Artist – www.thesitarist.com

Ashis Das – Tabla Artist – www.ashispaul.com

Tanya Wells – Singer/Songwriter – www.tanyawells.com

Tatiana Samoylova – Soprano Singer - www.tatianasamoylova.com

Kinga Malec – Kathak Dancerwww.kingamalec.pl/en/index.htm

Kaveri Sageder – Kathak Dancerhttp://www.kathak-kaveri.com/

Ragini Rainu – Sufi Singerwww.raginirainu.com

 

Ensembles

Indialucia – www.indialucia.com

WSK | Vienna Boys Choirwww.wsk.at

Vienna Symphonywww.wienersymphoniker.at

Vienna University Choir & Orchestrawww.uniorchester-wien.at

One Tree Bandfacebook.com/onetreeband

 

Institutes, Associations, Venues

Wiener Konzerthaus – konzerthaus.at

MuTh – www.muth.at

Klangraum Krems Minoritenkirchewww.klangraum.at

Interkult Theater – www.interkulttheater.at

WUK | Werkstätten- und Kulturhaus – www.wuk.at

Sargfabrik Events – www.sargfabrik.at

Society for Promotion of Indian Classical Music And Culture Amongst Youthwww.spicmacay.com

TEV | Theater of Eternal Values – www.theatreofeternalvalues.com

Culture of the Spirit Festival – www.culturadellospirito.net

Ravi Shankar’s The Music Circle – Pasadena, Californiawww.musiccircle.org

Ali Akbar Khan College of Music – San Rafael, Californiawww.aacm.org

Ali Akbar College of Music – Switzerland – www.aliakbarcollege.org

SaMaPa – Sopori Music Academy for Music and Performing Arts – SaMaPa-facebook-page

Dhrupad Academy – Dhrupad Kendra Bhopal - www.dhrupad.info